Executive

/Executive
Executive2017-09-04T08:58:58+00:00

President

Mal Muddle

 

Malcolm Muddle
president@mdca.cricket
0419477648

Senior Vice President

 

Warren Jarrett
senior.vice.president@mdca.cricket
0400426417

Secretary

 

Graham Cowan
secretary@mdca.cricket
0474207461

Vice President

JoSH Moxey

 

Josh Moxey
josh.moxey@portpythons.com.au
0407330690

Vice President

 

Mark Warland
publicity.officer@mdca.cricket
0488957952

Assistant Secretary

JoSH Moxey

 

Josh Moxey
josh.moxey@portpythons.com.au
0407330690

Treasurer

Dallas Hughes
treasurer@mdca.cricket
Coming

Public Officer

Dallas Hughes
treasurer@mdca.cricket
Coming

Delegate to Juniors

Warren Jarrett
senior.vice.president@mdca.cricket
0400426417

Publicity Officer

 

Mark Warland
publicity.officer@mdca.cricket
0488957952

Child Protection Officer

Kerrie Newton
Coming
Coming

Representative Secretary

Matt Trappel

 

Matt Trappel
rep.secretary@mdca.cricket
0422699873

Umpire Appointments

Lindsay Wood
umpire.appointments@mdca.cricket
0417 792 666 Prefer landline 49336835

Umpire Representative

David Merchant

 

David Merchant
umpire.rep@mdca.cricket
0415105104

Board Member

Mike Wilson
michael.wilson@mortgagechoice.com.au
0435945419

Board Member

Lincoln Mills

 

Lincoln Mills
lincoln.mills@hotmail.com
0431053219

Board Member

David Farmer

 

David John Farmer
davidjohnfrmer@bigpond.com
0422755214

Board Member

 

Phillip Willard
vicki_willard@bigpod.com
0404118488

Board Member

Andre Freeman

 

Andrew Freeman
motorvehiclewholesale@gmail.com
0408341810

Board Member

Michael Gibbons

 

Michael Gibbons
mgibbons1976@yahoo.com.au
0414674731

Board Member

Damien Miller

 

Damien Miller
damien.miller430@gmail.com
0412681192

Board Member

Adam Cooper

 

Adam Cooper
adamc@btpparts.com.au
0428746655

Board Member

Jarrod Moxey

 

Jarrod Moxey
jarrodmoxey1@optusnet.com.au
0402442318