Club President Treasurer Secretary Juniors

Bowthorne Cricket Club

Michael Meehan
Mick1meehan@hotmail.com
0438345310
Jason Lantry
Bartcwg007@bigpond.com
0417257140
Scott Boyd
73modelboyd@gmail.com
0436296078

City United Cricket Club

Michael Randall
mrandall@rtcgroup.com.au
0412203444
Garry Mowbray
garry.mowbray@dowell.com.au
0401897360
Brendon Sinclair
brendon6639@hotmail.com
0408230982
Jnr secretary
Andy Coyle
ahcoyle5@gmail.com

Eastern Suburbs Cricket Club

Rod Porter
rod74porter@gmail.com
0402711740
Rod Porter
rod74porter@gmail.com
0402711740
Charles Willacy
charleswillacy@gmail.com
0421676876
President
Rod Porter
rod74porter@gmail.com

Fred Harvey Memorial Cricket Club

Craig Foster
Braadfoster@outlook.com
+61 468 938 084
Brad foster
Braadfoster@outlook.com
0409623834
Brad foster
Braadfoster@outlook.com
0409623834

Hinton

Chris Bonar
bonar_81@yahoo.com.au
0423748903
Sam Cork
samcork@gmail.com
0435061354
Adam Cooper
adam.cooper001@outlook.com
0429373799

Kurri Kurri Kookaburras Cricket Club

Troy Saxby
kookaburras@live.com.au
0414619194
Neville Foster
kookaburras@live.com.au
0414619194
Joanne Foster
kookaburras@live.com.au
0414619194

Kurri Weston

Rob Flanagan
rob@flanagans.net.au
0404465482
Des Lawson
secretary@kwdcc.org.au
49373119
Tyler Power
secretary@kwdcc.org.au
0402624553
President
Robert Flanagan
rob@flanagans.net.au

Lakeside village panthers

Jeffrey Callaghan
Jeff.b.callaghan@hotmail.com
0401934828
Timothy Mckenzie
timothy.mckenzie@gmail.com
0423 248 683
Justin Doyle
athiana@icloud.com
0434 011 060

Lochinvar Cricket Club

Andrew Davis-Roe
Lochinvarcc@outlook.com
0421368916
Warren Clark
Lochinvarcc@outlook.com.au
0431265627
Terrie-ann Lepisto
Lochinvarcc@outlook.com
0422151975

Lochinvar Cricket club

Andrew Davis-Roe
Lochinvarcc@outlook.com
0421368916
Warren Clark
Lochinvarcc@outlook.com
0431265627
Terrie ann lepisto
Lochinvarcc@outlook.com
0422151975

Northern Suburbs Cricket Club

Will Callinan
wcallinan@westnet.com.au
0448781171
Julie Callinan
juliecallinan1959@hotmail.com
0407051638
Zac Mexon
zac.mexon@hotmail.com
Coming
Junior Liason
Kate Ryan
juniorliason@northscc.com.au

Northern Suburbs Cricket Club

Will Callinan
wcallinan@westnet.com.au
0448781171
Julie Callinan
juliecallinan1959@hotmail.com
0407051638
Zac Mexon
zac.mexon@hotmail.com
0400308717
Junior Liason
Kate Ryan
juniorliason@northscc.com.au

Old Victoria Cricket Club

Dylan Kiltschewskij
Dylan.Kiltschewskij@uon.edu.au
0434499681
Paul McLaughlin
Paulmc1205@gmail.com
0490189701
Boyd Roper
broper024@hotmail.com
0412819024

Paterson Cricket Club

Rod Faulkner
sales@stockerspartridge.com.au
0427400966
Kerri Hicks
Kidd.21@bigpond.com
0438385170
Adam kidd
adam.kidd@rms.nsw.gov.au
0439081179
Secretary
Adam Kidd
adam.kidd@rms.nsw.gov.au

Port Stephens Cricket C

Michelle Moxey
president@portpythons.com.au
0413694727
Josh Moxey
treasurer@portpythons.com.au
0407330690
Jordan Rimmington
secretary@portpythons.com.au
0411537279
Secretary
Jordan Rimmington
secretary@portpythons.com.au

Raworth Rabbitohs Cricket Club

Luke Glendenning
raworthrabbitohs@gmail.com
0457840205
Ryan Threlfo
raworthrabbitohs@gmail.com
na
Michael Gibbons
raworthrabbitohs@gmail.com
0414674731

Raymond Terrace District Cricket Club

Guy Marks
guymarks@bigpond.com
0412609649
Tina Single
crickettinatreasurer@gmail.com
0407911521
Tom Lidbury
lidbury_tom@bigpond.com
0439832763
Junior Secretary
Dana Wells
rtdjcc@hotmail.com

Rutherford Hotel Cricket Club

Brett Paterson
rhccsec@outlook.com
0416418674
Vanessa Kemsley
rutherfordcricket@gmail.com
0425204940
Stephen Kemsley
rutherfordcricket@gmail.com
0414494782

Seaham District Cricket Club

Jim Meredith
jim@mcolaw.com.au
0411237223
Melanie Meredith
melanie@mcolaw.com.au
0412120410
Andrew Nicholas
anicholas1189@gmail.com
0425370464

South Maitland Railway Cricket Club

Richard Mate
richardmate82@gmail.com
0458717987
Vicki Willard
vicki_willardphillip@bigpond.com
0401824616
Phillip Willard
smrcricketclub@gmail.com
0404118488

South Maitland Railway Cricket Club Inc.

Richard Mate
richardmate82@gmail.com
0458717987
Vicki Willard
vicki_willard@bigpond.com
0401824616
Phillip Willard
vicki_willard@bigpond.com
0404118488

Tamworth Tigers

John woodcock
Jcock@johnwoodcock.com
044444444444
Sienna woodcock
Scocm@johnwoodcock.com
0444444441
Mike woodcock
Mcock@johnwoodcock.com
04444444442
Junior
Frank woodcock
Fcock@johnwoodcock.com

Tarro Cricket Club

Ashley Moore
tarrocricketclub@gmail.com.au
0437592323
Warren Bailey
clubman1977@gmail.com
0438423396
Mathew Stevens
matt.stevens97@hotmail.com
0422834026

Tenambit Morpeth Cricket Club

Damien Miller
Damien.Miller430@gmail.com
0412681192
Joshua Gallagher
Joshua_gallagher@hotmail.com
0404161985
Katie McFadyen
katesplace.wallalong@gmail.com
0419749713
TMCC Junior Cricket Officer
Damien Miller
Damien.Miller430@gmail.com

The belmore hotel cricket club

Mathew cook
thebelmorehotelcricketclub@gmail.com
0411 717 803
Aaron Gibb
thebelmorehotelcricketclub@gmail.com
0450609097
Aaron Gibb
thebelmorehotelcricketclub@gmail.com
0450609097

Thornton Park District Cricket Club

Joel Gardiner
Joel.gardiner@indgas.com.au
0410829131
Kasey Warland
Thorntonthundertreasurer@gmail.com
0438642286
Mark Warland
Thorntonthunder@hotmail.com
0488957942
Secretary
Mark Warland
Thorntonthunder@hotmail.com

Thornton Park District Cricket Club

Joel Gardiner
Joel.gardiner@indgas.com.au
0410 829 131
Kasey Warland
Thorntonthundertreasurer@gmail.com
0438642286
Mark Warland
Thorntonthunder@hotmail.com
0488957942
Junior Co-ordinator
Mark Warland
Thorntonthunder@hotmail.com

Tilligerry Cricket Club

Chris Boole
tilligerrycricket@gmail.com
0407894452
Stacey morgan
Staceymae@outlook
0435736905
Rebecca Dicks
tilligerrycricket@gmail.com
0428228813
Player liason
Matt flood
Matflood@hotmail.com

Tilligerry cricket club

Chris
Chrisboole70@gmail.com
0407894452
Rebecca Dicks
bec1328@gmail.com
0428228813
Rebecca Dicks
bec1328@gmail.com
bec1328@gmail.com
Coach
Joe pfeifer
bec1328@gmail.com

Western Suburbs Cricket Club

Tony Williams
president@plovers.com.au
0423230888
Noel Lawler
treasurer@plovers.com.au
0438825203
T McEntyre
secretary@plovers.com.au
0438115582
Junior President
Tony Williams
juniors@plovers.com.au

Western Suburbs Cricket Club

Tony Williams
tony.williams78@hotmail.com
0423230888
Noel Lawler
treasurer@plovers.com.au
0438825203
Aaron Golledge
secretary@plovers.com.au
0403666134
Junior President
Katrina Williams
katrina.mc78@hotmail.com